लक्ष्मी जी के 8 नाम

ॐ आद्यलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ विद्यालक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ सौभाग्यलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ अमृतलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ सत्यलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ भोगलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ कामलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

ॐ योगलक्ष्म्यै नम:।

महालक्ष्मी मंदिर, अग्रोहा धाम, हिसार

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: